Skip navigation

 Who ya got?  Kate Beckinsale or Cheryl Tweedy?

4 Comments

    • Billy-Ho
    • Posted March 27, 2008 at 6:41 pm
    • Permalink

    TWEET TWEET BITCHES!!!!

    • Nate Dogg
    • Posted March 27, 2008 at 7:04 pm
    • Permalink

    Off of looks I go with Mr. Boston on this one but we really need to ______ _______! Willie where u at?

    • Billy-Ho
    • Posted March 27, 2008 at 9:55 pm
    • Permalink

    Beat those cheeksky’s

    • jswol54
    • Posted March 28, 2008 at 2:17 pm
    • Permalink

    This is REALLY tough decesion for me…Kate Beckinsale has been the highlight of many of fantasies for this guy, but there is something about Cheryl Tweedy that makes me want to get 7 years in the pen…if you know what I mean! I guess it comes down to a coinflip…and the winner is Cheryl Tweedy of Girls Aloud. In honor of her, I write this poem…

    Jswol was feeling very needy,
    Then along came Mrs. Tweedy,
    I banged her all night long,
    While she sang me a song,
    Then I slapped her across her face with my dong!


Leave a Reply

